Every Child, Every Day, Every Chance !

Select Language


School Letters

Ofsted Report


Staffing Structure September 2016 

Year Group/Phase:

Names of Staff Members:

Head Teacher

Deputy Head Teachers                 

Mrs Ward

Mrs Littler-SENCO

Mrs Benson 

School Site Officer

 Mr David

Foundation Stage- Nursery


Foundation Stage Lead- Mrs K Davies

Teachers-Mrs Stephenson and Mrs Tyrell.

Teaching Assistants- Mrs Kennedy, Mrs Burgess, Mrs Nichols Mrs Masters and Miss Youell.

Teachers-  Mrs Weller, Mrs King and Mr Brightside/ Miss Sherring.

 PPA Cover- Mrs Birtwhistle

Teaching Assistants- Mrs Hartley, Mrs Swords, Mrs Oakley and Mrs Collins.  

Key Stage 1

Year 1 /2

 Phase Manager- Mrs Croyden

Teachers- Mrs Croyden/Miss Jull, Mrs E Davies, Miss Law and Miss Finn/Mrs Fields Mrs Gentry, Mrs Barnsley and Miss Holden.

Teaching Assistants-  Mrs Holloway, Mrs Hedicker, Mrs Thompson, Miss Cook and Miss Williams.

Key Stage 2

Year 3/ 4

Phase Manager- Mr Williams 

Teachers-  Miss Robinson, Miss Gardner, Mrs Patel, Miss Neary, Mrs Gangani, Mr Al-Ramandani and Miss Prior.   

Teaching Assistants-   Miss Weller, Miss Lawless and Mrs Stables.

Key Stage 2

Year 5/ 6

 Phase Leader- Miss Banbury

Teachers- Miss Knox, Mrs Thompson/Mrs Cole, Mr Williams, Miss Parsons, Mrs Fennell and Miss Pearce.

Teaching Assistants-  Mrs Rigley, Mrs Yuik, Miss A and Miss Brinkley

Reception Staff

Office Staff

Business Manager

Miss Williams and Miss Lane

Mrs Herbert and Mrs Morris

Mrs Ferguson

Learning Mentor

Mrs Rollings

Home School Liaison Officer

Mrs Small

Reading Recovery

 PE Teacher


Music Teacher

Art Teacher


PPA Across whole school

Mrs Holloway

Miss McLean

Mrs Parrot

Mrs Wass 

Mrs Hill.

Mrs McDonald 

Mrs Yuik